1. Elder Lasun Kolade –           Oluyole Golden Club (Chairman)
  2. Alhaji Basiru Sola Popoola –           Ibadan Elites Klub 25 (Member)
  3. Lekan Akintayo –           Lagelu 16 Club (Member)
  4. S. I. Amoo –           Ido Local Government Descendant Club (Member)
  5. Captain (Rtd.) A. G. Ashimolowo –           Ibadan Improvement Union (Member)
  6. Segun Olaniran –           Oluyole Club Lagos (Member)
  7. Biola Olaniyan –           Lagelu ‘16’ Club (Member)
  8. Abass Sadik –           Legacy Stars of Ibadan (Member)
  9. Alhaji R. A. Akinpelu –           Oluyole Social Elites (Member)
  10. Alhaji Basiru Arowolo –           The Royal Group (Member)
  11. I. A. Olawale –           Ibadan Reformed Elites Solidarity (Member)
  12. Apostle Malomo A. Segun –           Oluyole Progressive Front ‘91’(Member)
  13. Chief E.B. Ojo –           Oluyole Progressive Front ‘91’(Member)
  14. F. Olasunkanmi Olayiwola –           Oke’badan Union (Member)
  15. Gen. Raji Rasaki, Rtd. –           President General’s Adviser
  16. Rear Admiral Isaac Areola –           President General’s Adviser

Duties of CCII Safety of Lives and Property Committee – Social/Economic

  • Establish collaboration with the Police, Army, DSS, NSCDC, on protection of lives and properties in Ibadanland.
  • Secure compensation for our people from NEMA, OSEMA, in the event of Flood, Fire and other disasters.
  • Spare-head the success of Ibadan Security Trust Fund (ISTF) in the bigger Oyo State Government Security Trust Fund.
  • To meet at least once a week
  • Come up with Operational Modalities and Fund Generating Initiatives
  • Members to Drop their Recommendations/suggestions for each Committee at Ibadan House: Committee meeting day with the EXCO is every Thursday
  • Each Committee Chairman/Rep to be ready for progress report at G.A. Meetings