1. Gboyega Adebunmi –           Ibadan Solidarity Group(Chairman)
  2. Alhaji Taiwo Akande –           Jericho Businessmen Club (Member)
  3. Comrade Akinpelu Akintomiwa –           Ibadan Premier Club (Member)
  4. TPL Ogunsesan –           IDU, UI/POLY (Member)
  5. TPL Olutunde, –           Ibadan Action Council (Member)
  6. Mogaji Jide Lawal –           Ibadan Indigenes Corporate Club, Kute (Member)
  7. (Mrs.) Ayo Alaga –           Ibadan Prestige Ladies Club (Member)
  8. Surveyor Tirimisiyu Olaniyan – Ibadan Improvement Union (Member)
  9. Chief Olaide Tijani –           Ibadan Indigenes Social Club, Oniyefun (Member)
  10. Sir Ebenezer Osunbunmi –           Ibadan Progressive Union (Member)
  11. Baale F. D. Ige –           Ibadan Improvement Union (Member)
  12. Deacon Lala H.B. –           IDU, Eruwa (Member)
  13. Ekundayo A.V. –           IDU, Eruwa (Member)
  14. Chief Razaq Aderogba Balogun – Ibadan Progressive Society (Member)
  15. Azeez S.I. –           IITA South/West (Member)
  16. Oyedokun F.R. –           IITA South/West (Member)
  17. Chief Ona Ajibola –           President General’s Adviser


Ibadan Local Government/Urban Renewal Committee – Economic

  • Extend the jurisdiction of the CCII to the less Cities to involve the Baales, Mogajis etc. in CCII activities.
  • Facilitate the relationships between, the Families, Property Developers and Government to turn our down-town houses in Beere, Labiran, Oranyan etc. to Commercial Mortgage
  • Institute programs to protect our lands in the villages form land – grabbers and encroachers
  • To appoint CCII Community Liason Officers in each Village in Ibadanland in collaboration with the Baales.
  • To meet at least once a week
  • Come up with Operational Modalities and Fund Generating Initiatives
  • Members to Drop their Recommendations/suggestions for each Committee at Ibadan House: Committee meeting day with the EXCO is every Thursday
  • Each Committee Chairman/Rep to be ready for progress report at G.A. Meetings