1. Secretary General –           (Chairman)
  2. Fatai Falola –           Ibadan Progressive Union (Member)
  3. Tpl Jelili Busari –           Ibadan One Society (Member)
  4. Surveyor Dele Morawo –           Ibadan Action Council (Member)
  5. Surveyor Olaolu Adetunji –           Ibadan Unique Friendship Club (Member)
  6. Amidu Adedokun –           Ibadan Klub 12 (Member)
  7. Elder Kola Olawale –           Omo Ajorosun Club (Member)
  8. Tokunbo Subair –           Ibadan Improvement Union (Member)
  9. Comrade (Mrs.) T. A. Biola Adeniyi –           Ibadan Unity Forum (Member)
  10. Alhaji Sulaimon Bolaji –           Oke Aremo Social Club (Member)
  11. Alhaji Salaudeen Hamed                    –           Omo Ajegbinyo Club (Member)


Duties of Council Secretariats Management Committee – Economic

  • To advise the CCII on the Management of the Secretariat Complex;
  • To carry out repairs and renovations as approved by the Executive Council;
  • To make recommendation on strategy to keep the Secretariat Complex in good State;
  • To advise on rents from time to time.
  • To establish Business Incubation Centres within Ibadan House for start-up service providers
  • Shall be in charge of maintenance of CCII Premises/properties which includes the CCII’s Garden.
  • Create a more conducive and fully utilized Ibadan House
  • Upgrade the building to a proper secretariat – Reception, Waiting Room
  • Fully commercialize Bode Amao Hall to be used at least 8 times in a month for social events.
  • To mobilize Corporate Bodies to subscribe to Ibadan Monthly Marketing Forum
  • Commercial Meeting rooms, permanent/incubation offices
  • Fuel dump/petrol station in the compound
  • To meet at least once a week
  • Come up with Operational Modalities and Fund Generating Initiatives
  • Members to Drop their Recommendations/suggestions for each Committee at Ibadan House: Committee meeting day with the EXCO is every Thursday
  • Each Committee Chairman/Rep to be ready for progress report at G.A. Meetings