1. Rear Admiral Tokunbo Akintola (rtd.)- Omo Ajorosun Club(Chairman)
  2. Alhaji Sarafadeen Abiodun Alli –           Omo Ajorosun Club (Member)
  3. Prince Musa Busari Akere –           The Royal Group (Member)
  4. Bello Babatunde Oluyedun –           Ibadan Warlords (Member)
  5. Chief (Mrs.) Aminat Aramide –           Ibadan Prestige Ladies Club (Member)
  6. Remi Oseni –           Jericho Businessmen Club (Member)
  7. Architect Fatai Falola –           Ibadan Progressive Union (Member)
  8. Bimbo Ishola, (Qty. Surveyor) –           President General’s Adviser
  9. Chief (Mrs.) Ayo Adeyemi –           Oluyole Unique Sisters Club
  10. Elder G.B.A. Adelabu –           Ido Local Government Descendant Union (Member)
  11. Alhaja Sade Arulogun-Alabi –           Ido Local Government Descendant Union (Member)


Olubadan-in-Council & Related AffairsCommittee – Economic

  • Handle Ibadan Big Events – Olubadan/ Obas Installation/ Demise/ Birthday / Presidential/ Royal Visits, 200 years of Ibadan in 2020 etc.
  • Build huge prestige around the office of the olubadan to be at par with the likes of the Emir of Kano, the Ooni of Ife especially in public outings.
  • Carry out a re-launch of Olubadan Palace Fund in Lagos, Ibadan, Portharcourt, London, USA, Dubai, Accra and Abidjan.
  • To enhance the prestige of the Olubadan in public outing through the increase in the number of followers
  • To sensitize all Corporate Bodies and Markets in Ibadan to contribute to the building of the Olubadan Palace.
  • To meet at least once a week
  • Come up with Operational Modalities and Fund Generating Initiatives
  • Members to Drop their Recommendations/suggestions for each Committee at Ibadan House: Committee meeting day with the EXCO is every Thursday
  • Each Committee Chairman/Rep to be ready for progress report at G.A. Meetings